In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser.
     

    מרכזי עסקים

    מרכזי העסקים במערך המסחרי

     

    שם המרכז מנהל המרכז טלפון ישיר דואר אלקטרוני
    מרכז עסקים אפק שטלצר אסף 076-86-707-00 Asaf.Stelzer@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים דן סוד-מוריה פטריסיה 076-81-272-00 Patty.Sodmoriah@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים המפרץ אמיר ישראל 076-86-898-00 Israel.Amir@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים הנגב בן שיטרית אביגל 076-86-607-00 Avigal.BenShitrit@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים העמקים עמיאל רם 076-86-745-00 Ram.Amiel@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים השרון ישראלי אורי 076-86-744-00 Uri.Israeli@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים חולון זיו גביש יערה 076-86-767-00 Yaara.Zivgavish@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים חיפה כהן-וקסלר עמית 076-86-876-00 Amit.Cohenvexler@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים ירושלים קוקיה ענת 076-86-901-00 Anat.Kokia@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים לכיש יהב ערן 076-86-618-00 Eran.Yahav@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים ראשון אחוואן טל 076-86-978-00 Tal.Akhavan@BankLeumi.co.il
    מרכז עסקים תל אביב מרדכי יוסף 076-86-817-00 Yossi.Mordechay@BankLeumi.co.il

     

     

    כניסה לחשבונך